Officers, Directors, Contacts

Offices and Directors

TitleNameEmailPhone 
PresidentDavid Stallingspresident@hcbeekeepers.org828 606 95920007 - Copy
Vice PresidentDavid Fotivicepresident@hcbeekeepers.org828 693 131120140525_170118
TreasurerRenee Tracetreasurer@hcbeekeepers.org828 674 8188Resized_20160415_180131
SecretaryPat Roesecretary@hcbeekeepers.org443 799 4653P&G color
DirectorKim Baileydirector1@hcbeekeepers.org828 707 7551kim_bailey_photo
DirectorMichael Myersdirector2@hcbeekeepers.org828 702-3700
DirectorTim Tankersleydirector3@hcbeekeepers.org828 779-6152bilde
DirectorRicky Manning director4@hcbeekeepers.org828 275 2486unnamed (1)
Past PresidentStuart Van Metergomminacresfarm@gmail.com828 974 1559STUART_250
Master ApiaristChris Aamodtapiarymanager@hcbeekeepers.org828 606-3820img_0289